Our Team

Gilles Rais, an expert realtor with extensive knowledge and experience, has hand selected a team of professionals to ensure optimal results and top-notch service for each and every client.

We are a team of highly qualified and passionate individuals who LOVE what we do. We don’t just sell homes. We sell a lifestyle. And it’s spectacular.

The Dream Team. The A Team. The Fantastic Four plus more. Our phones are like the Bat Phone for your real estate needs.

Gilles Rais

Gilles Rais

Realtor Associate / Founder

954.304.1579

gilles@gillesrais.com

Read Full Bio

Trichelle Henry

Marketing Director

954.610.0956

trichelle@gillesrais.com

Read Full Bio

Betsy Shirah

Betsy Shirah

Real Estate Associate

863.662.0143

betsy@gillesrais.com

Read Full Bio

Svenja Stephan

Svenja Stephan

Real Estate Associate

954-658-5423

svenja@gillesrais.com

Read Full Bio

Jeana Sabatine

Jeana Sabatine

Real Estate Associate

954.465.1601

jeana@gillesrais.com

Read Full Bio

Bryan Bricker

Bryan Bricker

Real Estate Associate

561.809.0574

bryan@brickmgmt.com

Read Full Bio

Debbie Basha

Debbie Basha

Realtor Associate

954.461.3460

debbie@gillesrais.com

Read Full Bio